callback
More than 100 years


WHAT WE DO IS WHAT WE ARE


We celebrate over 100 years of experience in contemporary hygiene and rational, dust-free work. At our location in Ebersbach/Fils, we develop, produce and sell innovative products with international market recognition under our product brands "starmix" and "haaga".

Become part of starmix

Working at starmix means working in a family atmosphere, with the innovative thinking of a start-up. Sounds good? Then you can find our current job offers and your own way to starmix here. Furthermore, find out which advantages you can expect as an employee and get to know our team.
We are looking forward to meeting you.

Job Offers

Join the team

Numbers. Data. Facts.


A breakdown of the company's most important facts and figures. Where are we active, what is our vision, what happened in our past? You can find the answers and much more interesting information here.



Competence from over 100 years


ELECTROSTAR was already founded in 1921. Since then, we have not only invented the warm air hand dryer, but have also always optimized our vacuums and hand dryers with a spirit of innovation and enthusiasm.

Personally on site

Meet & Greet

Fairs & Events

We look forward to meeting you in person - feel free to visit us at one of our trade fairs.

to the fairs

Visit our outlet

  • Discounts up to 50%

  • Exhibition goods

  • B-goods at special price

We Care for you! 
Your health is our concern


We care about your health. That's why we educate you about the dangers of dust and focus on healthy and efficient hand drying with warm air dryers. Learn all about how we protect your lungs and what unexpected dangers arise on the construction site.

read more

callback
über 100 Jahre


WHAT WE DO IS WHAT WE ARE


Wir feiern über 100 Jahre Erfahrung in zeitgemäßer Hygiene und rationellem, staubfreiem Arbeiten. An unserem Standort in Ebersbach/Fils entwickeln, produzieren und verkaufen wir unter unseren Produktmarken "starmix" und "haaga" innovative Produkte mit internationaler Marktgeltung.

Werde Teil von starmix

Arbeiten bei starmix bedeutet in einer familiären Atmosphäre, mit dem innovativen Denken eines Start-ups zu arbeiten. Hört sich gut an?
Dann findest du hier unsere aktuellen Stellenangebote und deinen eigenen Weg zu starmix. Erfahre darüber hinaus, welche Vorteile dich hier als Mitarbeiter erwarten und lerne unser Team kennen.
Wir freuen uns auf dich. 

Stellenangebote

Join the team

Zahlen. Daten. Fakten.


Das Unternehmen einmal in den wichtigsten Zahlen, Daten und Fakten aufgeschlüsselt.  Wo sind wir überall tätig, wie sieht unsere Vision aus, was passierte in unserer Vergangenheit? Die Antworten und viele weitere interessante Informationen findest du hier.



Kompetenz aus über 100 Jahren


ELECTROSTAR wurde bereits im Jahr 1921 gegründet. Seit dem haben wir nicht nur den Warmluft-Händetrockner erfunden, sondern optimieren auch seit jeher unsere Sauger und Händetrockner mit Innovationsgeist und Begeisterung. 

Persönlich vor Ort

Meet & Greet

Messen & Events

Wir freuen uns, dich persönlich zu treffen - besuche uns gerne auf einer unserer Messen.

Zu den Messen

Besuche unser Outlet

  • Rabatte bis 50%

  • Messeware

  • B-Ware zum Sonderpreis

We Care for you! 
Deine Gesundheit ist unser Anliegen


Wir machen uns für deine Gesundheit stark. Deshalb klären wir über die Gefahren von Staub auf und setzen auf gesunde und effiziente Händetrocknung mit Warmlufttrocknern. Erfahre alles darüber, wie wir deine Lungen schützen und welche unerwarteten Gefahren auf dem Bau entstehen.

Mehr dazu