callback
KOMM IN UNSER TEAM


Electrostar as an employer


We are a medium sized company with

3

Locations

in Ebersbach/Fils, Shanghai und Nyrany

20

NATIONALITIES

310

EMPLOYEES

WHAT DO WE DO?

- WE DEVELOP

- WE PRODUCE

- WE SELL

powerful vacuum cleaners and sweepers for craft, industry and the private sector under our brands "starmix" and "haaga". In addition, high-quality sanitary products such as hot-air hand dryers and disinfectant dispensers complement our diverse portfolio.

WHAT DO WE STAND FOR?

We are known not only as the inventor of the warm air hand dryer, but also as a vacuum cleaner specialist. With our excellent working tools, we would like to simplify our customers' daily life and thus reach every individual.
We attach great importance to customer satisfaction, good working conditions and the health of all customers and employees.


WHAT MAKES US SPECIAL AS AN EMPLOYER?

Our employees are our most valuable asset. We demand top performance and offer a friendly working environment, competent management and specialist staff, a secure job and stable prospects for the future.

Together we can do EVERYTHING!


We Are Starmix

You would like to learn more about the daily work at starmix?
Our employees introduce themselves and their work. Click into the videos and learn more about the work at starmix.

callback
KOMM IN UNSER TEAM


Electrostar als Arbeitgeber


Wir sind ein mittelständisches Unternehmen mit 

3

Standorte

in Ebersbach/Fils, Shanghai und Nyrany

20

NATIONALITÄTEN

310

MITARBEITERN

WAS MACHEN WIR?

- WIR ENTWICKELN

- WIR PRODUZIEREN

- WIR VERKAUFEN

unter unseren Marken "starmix" und "haaga" leistungsfähige Sauger und Kehrmaschinen für Handwerk, Gewerbe und den Privatbereich. Darüber hinaus ergänzen hochwertige Sanitärprodukte wie Warmluft-Händetrockner und Desinfektionsspender unser vielfältiges Portfolio.

WOFÜR STEHEN WIR?

Wir sind nicht nur als Erfinder des Warmluft-Händetrockners bekannt, sondern auch als Saugerspezialist. Mit unseren ausgezeichneten Arbeitsgeräten möchten wir unseren Kunden den Alltag vereinfachen und damit jeden Einzelnen erreichen.

Wir legen sehr viel Wert auf Kundenzufriedenheit, gute Arbeitsbedingungen und die Gesundheit aller Kunden und Mitarbeiter.

WAS MACHT UNS ALS ARBEITGEBER BESONDERS?

Unsere Mitarbeiter sind unser höchstes Gut. Wir fordern Höchstleistungen und bieten ein freundliches Arbeitsumfeld, kompetente Führungs- und Fachkräfte, einen sicheren Arbeitsplatz sowie stabile Perspektiven für die Zukunft.

Gemeinsam schaffen wir ALLES!


We Are Starmix

Du möchtest gerne mehr über den Arbeitsalltag bei starmix erfahren? 
Unsere Mitarbeiter stellen sich und ihre Tätigkeit vor. Klick in die Videos und erfahren mehr über die Arbeit bei starmix.